Contact -

Name Email Phone Region
Denis Duggan: Chief Executive dduggan@macra.ie 01 4268902
National Council 2017/18 macra@macra.ie 01 426 8900
Derrie Dillon: Agriculture and Rural Affairs Manager ddillon@macra.ie 01 4268904
Mairead Kowal: Competitions/Office Manager mkowal@macra.ie 01 4268913
Jennifer Keegan: Agriculture Policy Officer jkeegan@macra.ie 01 4268904
Deborah McGarr: Member Services Administrator dmcgarr@macra.ie 01 4268916
Joe Coffey: Public Relations Officer jcoffey@macra.ie 01 4268907
Audrey McDonnell: Travel and Events/Administration amcdonnell@macra.ie 01 4268901
Deirdre Noyes: Finance Manager dnoyes@macra.ie 01 4268908
Kate Markey: Events Coordinator kmarkey@macra.ie 01 4268910
Brigid Quigley: Skillnet Training Network Manager bquigley@macra.ie 086 082 2038
Sinead Melaniff: TDO Longford, Westmeath, Offaly smelaniff@macra.ie 087 188 0152
Jerry Murphy: TDO Kerry, Carbery, Seandun, Muskerry, Avondhu jmurphy@macra.ie 087 931 5783
Siobhan Sexton: TDO Roscommon, Galway, Clare, Limerick, North Tipp ssexton@macra.ie 087 346 3828
Jaqueline Walsh: TDO Wexford, Wicklow, Carlow, Dublin, Kildare jwalsh@macra.ie 087 773 5659
Jennifer Arthur: TDO Cavan, Monaghan, Louth, Meath jarthur@macra.ie 087 185 3485
Ciara McDonnell: TDO Sligo, Mayo, Leitrim, Donegal cmcdonnell@macra.ie 087 188 8082
Mick Wall: Kilkenny, Waterford, Imokilly, South Tipp, Laois mwall@macra.ie 086 835 9891
Una Phelan: Skillnet Administrator uphelan@macra.ie 01 4268905
Martha Rochford: Social Media Officer mrochford@macra.ie 01 426 8915
Deborah McGarr: DLP Designated Liaison Person dmcgarr@macra.ie 086 8570338
James Healy macra@macra.ie 01 426 8900 President